Get weekly events and local deals sent directly to your inbox every week. https://lifestyleobx.com

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Beach Yoga at Jennette’s Pier

Beach Yoga at Jennette’s Pier

June 6 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Namaste at the Beach! Enjoy free yoga on the beach at 7:30 am every Thursday (except July 4). Get your morning started with FREE yoga classes on our beautiful beaches with certified yoga instructor Amy Klauser. This offering is designed for men and women of all skill levels. Please bring your own water bottle and yoga mat or towel. For more, see the website or call 252-449-4529.

Thursday, June 13, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, July 18, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, July 25, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, August 1, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, August 8, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, August 15, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, August 22, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, August 29, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, September 5, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, September 12, 2024 – 7:30 am
Thursday, September 19, 2024 – 7:30 am

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Series:
Website:
https://www.ncaquariums.com/community-events

Venue

Jennette’s Pier
7223 S Virginia Dare Trail
Nags Head, NC 27959 United States
+ Google Map